Message for Earth

It’s beautiful down there on earth, beautiful. But, there’s one downfall, people are always shooting rockets up into space and it’s not funny. They keep coming and landing on my planet, it’s intimidating. They ruin it by crash landing. They take pieces of my world. That world is sentimental to me. I don’t like it. It ruins my land and it ruins me. It’s not fair. I have feelings too. People are practically selling my life. It hurts that people don’t think about me. Can someone give me at least a little sympathy. Just give me some respect. Please.

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Message for Earth

  1. Angie

    Respect and sympathy coming your way. Apple Flamingo.

    Like

  2. Susan Latham

    A very imaginative. I would like to know more of your feelings. Would you come and see earth at its greatest? Love the story.

    Like

  3. Susan Latham

    A very heart felt blog from you ,wow i was feeling very sorry for you ,a insight to how you feel from another planet well done Apple flamingo

    Like

Please let me know what you think.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.