However, yellow, gingerly, discovered, remarkable….

It was a thunderstorm. Lightning, thunder, it woke me in the middle of the night. I walked gingerly to my light switch, to find that it wasn’t working. It must have been a power cut. Then, I heard footsteps downstairs, it sounded like it was coming from the kitchen. I thought it would’ve been my brother, he’s always having a glass of milk late at night. But I listened at his door, however, I heard him snoring. I walked downstairs and I gazed at a yellow bright light, it was remarkable. I discovered that it was Sarah. My foot got trapped in the staircase and I tripped over. "Sarah!"

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “However, yellow, gingerly, discovered, remarkable….

  1. Susan Latham

    You got me once more engrossed in the story ,who was Sarah tell me more please

    Like

Please let me know what you think.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.