Walking through walls

I was in the forest. Nobody there. It was as empty as a cardboard box. I wanted help. I was pleading for help. A lady passed by but I don’t think she could hear me or see me. I saw a cottage. I walked up to it. I felt a push and somehow I went through the wall. A tingly feeling shot through my spine. Everyone inside was wearing black. A man said gently "I feel a strange presence in the room."
Nobody seemed to notice me. A woman shouted "if you are here, please give us a sign." As soon as that happened I accidentally knocked over a lampshade. I turned and walked out of the house. I was a ghost…

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Walking through walls

  1. WLincoln

    This could be a very good story I need more as it was very exciting. Well done 🖒

    Like

Please let me know what you think.

Blog at WordPress.com.