Laughter

What makes me laugh? Well, when my mum is being embarrassing I laugh, when someone stares at me I laugh and when I’m nervous I laugh.Also, you’ve been framed cracks me up. My mum dabs in front of my friends. It is so embarrassing but funny at the same time. My friends say they will make me laugh and so they stare at me. Every time I do an exam I always do a nervous laughter. My brothers get really embarrassed when my mum is being funny. I guess that’s just how teenagers get. What makes you burst out laughing?

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Laughter

  1. Love it.

    Like

  2. Dave Latham

    Nice to know you can have a laugh

    Like

  3. WLincoln

    Well observed i would say and remember you may be a morher one day and do the same. It is called mums trying to keep up when our children are growing up. Well done good reading and as a mother it takes me back 😊

    Like

  4. This is a great observation and you have engaged you reader. I like the way you finished with a question. Well done.

    Like

Please let me know what you think.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.