The egg

I’ve always wanted to win a worldwide prize. I would feel amazing if I did. I went to get a paper from the shop, when I caught a glimpse of a chocolate egg. Apparently, the brand was having a special prize given to somebody who found something in their egg. Intrigued, I took a closer look. On the packaging,it stated that the object inside is anonymous to the public. Nervously, I bought my paper. I felt relieved when I realised that I had some change. I bought the last cream egg. Ecstatic , I snatched the cream egg and ripped off the layer of packaging. I noticed banging on the chocolate. Worried, I took a bite into the luscious chocolate to find three miniature men submerged in the sticky filling. I won……

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Please let me know what you think.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.