The water just kept gushing out

I’ve always had a thing for rainforests. I was so excited for my holiday. I was going to have the best time ever. Mum went to the travel shop to pick up a leaflet so I decided to do some research and look at pictures. When she got home I quickly grabbed the leaflet and went back to my room. As I opened the leaflet, water just kept gushing out until the room was filled with it. As I finally got my head out, I looked around but I wasn’t in my room. In fact I was in a completely different place, a…… RAINFOREST! I walked around and saw an explorer. ‘Hello young man, you were sent to help me but I thought you wasn’t coming.’
‘Who are you?’
‘David Attenborough

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Please let me know what you think.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.