The noise was SO loud

I walked backstage, nobody there but myself, it seemed to take forever. Suddenly, I heard my que. As I walked on stage the crowd went wild. The noise was SO loud and it was so frustrating. Then, to get on my last nerve, twins ran on stage and screamed down my ear, "I love you", and the other "I’m your number one fan!" I wanted to scream down their ears "shut up!" But I know everyone would hate me for that. Then I started feeling dizzy, I was hilusinating. It felt horrible. Everything was echoing. Then it happened. I fell to the floor. Kaplunk…..

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “The noise was SO loud

  1. Susan Latham

    Who will be her understudy? A great blog. Did she injure her self? Keep this up. Great use of words.

    Like

  2. WLincoln

    Enjoying these blogs very descriptive keep thwm coming😊

    Like

  3. Angie

    Good imagination

    Like

  4. This is a very good story your words created a picture in my mind. Remember ‘New speaker, new line.’

    Like

Please let me know what you think.

Blog at WordPress.com.